Staff Directory

Darren Percy

Sales Director
02920 667555
darren@britaliadoors.co.uk

Mathew Preece

Workshop Manager
02920 667555
mathew@britaliadoors.co.uk

Julie Oatridge

Estimator
02920 667555
julie@britaliadoors.co.uk

Diana Drebota

Marketing Manager
02920 667555
diana@britaliadoors.co.uk

Chloe Harney

Sales Advisor
02920 667555
chloe.harney@britaliadoors.co.uk

Lewis Allen

Sales Executive
07799 774691
lewis@britaliadoors.co.uk

Allison D Davies

Accounts Manager
02920 667572
allison@britaliadoors.co.uk

Lynne Smith

Office Administrator
02920 667555
lynne@britaliadoors.co.uk

Tony Dattero

Project Manager
02920 667555
tony.dattero@britaliadoors.co.uk

Laurentiu Bragau

Warehouse Manager
02920 667555
workshop@britaliadoors.co.uk

Mark Ford

Quality Control Manager
02920 667555
workshop@britaliadoors.co.uk

Dean Pimm

Warehouse Operations Assistant
02920 667555
dean@britaliadoors.co.uk