Staff Directory

Mike Hinton

General Manager
02920 667555
07748 701685
mike@britaliadoors.co.uk

Mathew Preece

Office Manager
02920 667555
07767 892034
mathew@britaliadoors.co.uk

David Williams

Sales Manager
02920 667555
07799 774691
david@britaliadoors.co.uk

Allison D Davies

Accounts Manager
02920 667572
allison@britaliadoors.co.uk

Joseph Raine

Marketing Manager
02920 667555
joseph@britaliadoors.co.uk

Julie Oatridge

Estimator
02920 667555
julie@britaliadoors.co.uk

Lynne Smith

Office Administrator
02920 667555
lynne@britaliadoors.co.uk
(Available Tues, Wed & Thurs)

Laurentiu Bragau

Warehouse Manager
02920 667555
workshop@britaliadoors.co.uk

Mark Ford

Quality Control Manager
02920 667555
workshop@britaliadoors.co.uk

Pawel Kopczyk

Operations Manager
02920 667555
pawel@britaliadoors.co.uk